Two years after his death and one year after the release of his posthumous Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 album, a new Lil Peep LP is on the way.

On Friday (Nov. 1), Peep's label, Columbia Records, announced a new album, Everybody’s Everything, will be out on Nov. 15. A documentary on the late rapper of the same name will premiere in select theaters three days earlier on Nov. 12, then go nationwide on the same day of the album release. This project will be a "lovingly-curated collection of songs from Lil Peep’s career, including fan favorites that have never been available on all platforms, and songs that have never been released in any form," according to the label.

Everybody's Everything will be available in all of the traditional formats, as well as a two-LP set that will come with never-before-seen photos from Peep's life and career in the packaging. There will also be limited pop-ups in both New York City and Los Angeles for the release. New York City's event takes place today at 97 Crosby St., while the Los Angeles event will be Nov. 6 at the Echoplex. Along with a preview of the new album, the latter event will include a live conversation with some of Peep's closest collaborators.

The announcement of Everybody's Everything follows the release of Peep's Goth Angel Sinner, a surprise three-song, posthumous EP that was released on Halloween (Oct. 31).

Following Peep's tragic passing on Nov. 15, 2017, his debut album, Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1, entered the Billboard 200 chart at No. 168.

You can view the tracklist and cover for Lil Peep's Everybody's Everything album and a trailer for the documentary below.

Lil Peep's Everybody's Everything Album Tracklist

1. "Liar"
2. "Aquafina" featuring Rich The Kid
3. "Ratchets" featuring Lil Tracy
4. "Rockstarz" featuring Gab3
5. "LA to London" featuring Gab3
6. "Fangirl" featuring Gab3
7. "Text Me" featuring Era
8. "Princess"
9. "Moving On"
10. "Belgium"
11. "When I Lie"
12. "I’ve Been Waiting" featuring iLoveMakonnen (Original Version)
13. "Live Forever"
14. "Ghost Boy"
15. "Keep My Coo"
16. "White Tee" featuring Lil Tracy
17. "Cobain" featuring Lil Tracy
18. "Witchblades" featuring Lil Tracy
19. "Walk Away as the Door Slams" (acoustic) featuring Lil Tracy


Read 10 Wild Stories That Took Place During Hip-Hop Tours

More From 105.1 The Block