DaBaby's new album, Blame It on Baby, has arrived.

On Friday (April 17), the rapper delivered the new 13-song LP featuring rappers like Future,  Roddy Ricch, Quavo, Megan Thee Stallion, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and more. R&B singer Ashanti also makes an appearance on the new release. DaBaby's most recent effort, Blame It on Baby, follows two heavy-hitting albums, both of which have achieved platinum status.

Blame It on Baby is the North Carolina native's third studio album in 13 months. This release precedes his September 2019 effort, Kirk, which was titled in homage to his last name. Each track on Kirk also appeared on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Six months prior, in March 2019, the rhymer debuted his first studio album, Baby on Baby.

The "Bop" rapper originally hinted the album was coming earlier this week when he uploaded the cover art to his Instagram page. “BLAME IT ON BABY” 💿THIS FRIDAY MF," Baby captioned the post. He confirmed the release in an infomercial parody video hours later.

Shortly after Baby announced his album, the 28-year-old rapper shared snippets of what can be expected to Instagram. "I'm like fuck it, let the beat build niggaa/I do my own thing, ain't worried 'bout how he feel nigga," he spits on one record.

Listen to Blame It on Baby below.

DaBaby's Blame It on Baby Album Tracklist

1. “Can’t Stop”
2. “Pick Up” Featuring Quavo
3. “Lightskin Skin” Featuring Future
4. “Talk About It”
5. “Sad Shit”
6. “Find My Way”
7. “Rockstar” Featuring Roddy Ricch
8. “Jump” Featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Champion”
10. “Drop” Featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
11. “Blame It on Baby”
12. “Nasty” Featuring Ashanti & Megan Thee Stallion
13. “Amazing Grace”

See Photos of Every XXL Freshman Ever Inducted Into the Freshman Class Over the Years





More From 105.1 The Block